SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
Rent
Dates Available
Parking
13 E Burlington Street
112
1 of 1
Emma Thayer
515-371-7676
emma-thayer@uiowa.edu


$950.00/month
8/6/19 to 7/25/20
Available
601 S Gilbert Street
628
1 of 1
Chris Park

chrispark1227@gmail.com


$850/month
8/5/19 - 7/24/20
Available
108 S Linn Street
IA25
1 of 1
Ben Carlile
515-708-8593
bencarlile1861@gmail.com


$895/month
1/1/2020-7/20/2020
Available
922 E College Street
QDB1
1 of 1
Aalonna Baker
3192593120
Aalonna123@gmail.com


$849/month
1/1/20 - 7/18/20
Available
922 E College Street
QDB3
1 of 1(M)
Kaijie Zhang
319-400-1082
1243591417@qq.com


$865/month
March 2020-July 2020
Available
922 E College Street
QDC1
1 of 1
Caitlyn Kinley
515-205-6282
Caitlyn.Kinley@yahoo.com


$799/month
1/19/20-7/20/20
Available
929 Iowa Avenue
QE22
1 of 1
Adelisa Dedic
319-504-4444


$895.00/month
Present to July 29th, 2020
Available
612 E Court Street
QP11
1 of 1
Michael Johnson
6085163374
mcmjohnson3@gmail.com


$650/month
Now - July 2020
Available
621 S Dodge Street
QW5
1 of 1
Annalicia Garnica
563-468-7905


$729.00/month
8/8/2019 to 7/28/2020
Available
932 E Washington Street
X6
1 of 1(M)
Michael Jones
641-590-6949
mjjones866@gmail.com


$460.00/month
02/28/20 to 07/17/20
Not Included
211 E Church Street
ZW1
1 of 1
Yingxuan Zhu
319-519-3001


$799/month
NOW - July 2020
Available
929 Iowa Avenue

2 of 2
Kyle Speckman
815-450-7474
kyle-speckman@uiowa.edu
Liam Walsh
708-505-9047
liam-walsh@uiowa.edu
$999/month
1/1/2020 - 7/17/2020
Included
13 E Burlington Street
114
1 of 2
Madeline DiTorrice
262-527-0588
Mditorrice@uiowa.edu


$715/month
August 6, 2020-July 26, 2021
Not Included
13 E Burlington Street
114
2 of 2
Mia Salza
262-378-1748
Mia.salza@yahoo.com
Madeline DiTorrice
262-527-0588
Mditorrice@uiowa.edu
$715/month
August 6, 2020-July 26, 2021
Not Included
327 E College Street
1734
2 of 2(F)
Emily Nolte
630-450-5907
emily-nolte@uiowa.edu
Julia Miller
630-746-5159
julia-miller@uiowa.edu
$760/month
Now-August 2020
Available
24 E Court Street
518
1 of 2(M)
Luke
708-218-1213
luke-lopez@uiowa.edu


$737.50/month
Jan 2020 - July 2020
Available
404 S Gilbert Street
816
1 of 2(F)
Allie Grandos
847-373-8476
allison.grandos@gmail.com


$652.50/month
Jan 2020 - July 2020
Available
322 N Van Buren Street
M1
2 of 2
Lanie Stiefel
515 669 2940
lstiefel@uiowa.edu


$1100/month
7/26/19-7/17/20
Available
324 N Van Buren Street
M7
1 of 2
Drew Peterson
(515) 822-2678
drewpeterson31@gmail.com


$549.50/month
Now - 7/15/20
Available
806 E College Street
Q15
1 of 2
Rachel Soffa
5154940974
Cameron Speta
7738995856
$1149/month
07/29/19
Available
618 Iowa Avenue
QC12
1 of 2(F)
Kristen Moy
412-714-6308
kristen-moy@uiowa.edu


$600/month
7/29/19-7/16/20
Available
618 Iowa Avenue
QC4
1` of 2(F)
Cara Poirot
(618) 806-5765
Cara.poirot@gmail.com


$574.50/month
9/20/19-07/16/20
Available
922 E College Street
QDB6
1 of 2
Sam Ray
6303470089
samantha-ray@uiowa.edu


$577/month
Now-July 2020
Available
330 S Dodge Street
QN6
2 of 2
Cole Moore
712-790-8712
colemoore10@gmail.com


$$1090/month/month
08/07/19 - 07/27/20
Available
612 E Court Street
QP6
1 of 2
Andy Christensen
515-460-2259
awchristensen@uiowa.edu


$544.50/month
01/01/20- 07/27/20
Available
13 E Burlington Street
113
1 of 3
Sydney Fields
(402) 917-8613
Sfields5565@gmail.com
Maddy Theut
(906) 553-9128
Madelyn-theut@uiowa.edu
$648/month
Aug 2019 - July 2020
Available
13 E Burlington Street
113
1 of 3(M)
Jordan Humphreys
515-745-0749


$648/month
08/06/2020 - 7/26/2021
Available
18 E Court Street
515
3 of 3
Tyler Vanarkel
tyler.vanarkel
515-689-1054


$1944/month
Aug 2019 - July 2020
Not Included
24 E Court Street
517
1 of 3(F)
Jordyn Anderson
515-570-3841
jordynanderson98@gmail.com


$430/month
January 2020 to July 2020
Included
402 S Gilbert Street
714
1 of 3(F)
Hannah Huisman
563-599-7512


$575/month
August 2019-July 2020
Available
402 S Gilbert Street
734
1 of 3(F)
Ginna Eckhart
847-609-5760
giannaeckheart@icloud.com


$591.66/month
Aug 2019 - July 2020
Not Included
510 S Van Buren Street
P1
1 of 3(F)
Emerson Jordan-Wood
630-280-0604
e.jordanwood@@gmail.com


$540.00/month
August 2019-July 2020
Not Included
510 S Van Buren Street
P2
1 of 3(F)
Naomi Walker
563-639-4208
naomiflips@gmail.com


$490/month
August 2020-July 2021
Available
806 E College Street
Q15
1 of 3
Hardik Kalra
951-807-0005
Kalrahardik@gmail.com


$562.50/month
7/29/2019 - 7/17/2020
Not Included
522 E Burlington Street
QA12
1 of 3(F)
Don
815-978-6621
drdavids@aol.com


$566/month
Now - July 2020
Included
522 E Burlington Street
QA12
1 of 3(F)
Abby
(815)601-3408
abby1david17@gmail.com


$566.33/month
Now - July 2020
Available
433 S Johnson Street
T8
1 of 3(F)
Emily Nuno
515-210-1002
emily.nuno8520@gmail.com


$541.66/month
05/09/2020-07/30/2020
Available
225 E Washington Street
VA201
3 of 3
Max Bolander
630-414-1462
Maxwell-bolander@uiowa.edu


$2218/month
August 2020 - July 2021
Not Included
327 E College Street
1732
1 of 4(M)
Gina Christy
515-657-2008


$595/month
1/1/2020
Not Included
335 S Clinton Street
2535
4 of 4
Carly Mitchell
(563)505-1288
carlymitchell0@gmail.com


$673.74/each/month
May 2020 - August 2020
517 S Linn Street
LL12
1 of 4
Thomas Ross
630-210-4792
Rosst28@hotmail.com


$$499.75/month/month
Aug 5,2020- July 24, 2021
Available
919 E Burlington Street
XS1
1 of 4
Mikayla Askren
515 494 3946
mikayla-askren@uiowa.edu


$515.25/month
Now - July 17
Available
327 E College Street
1711
1 of 5
Roman Freking
712 541 5760
rlfreking@gmail.com


$600/month
December 2019 - July 2020
Available
414 S Dubuque Street
D2/4
1 of 5(F)
Claire Williams
317-840-6631
claire-williams@uiowa.edu


$520/month
Jan. 1 2020 - July 27 2020
Available
512 S Dubuque Street
QB5
1 of 5(M)
Ashton Hatting
6412601479
ashton.hatting@gmail.com
Jas Nagra
5157293926
$550/month
Now - July 2020
Available