SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
Rent
Dates Available
Parking
13 E Burlington Street
112
1 of 1
Emma Thayer
515-371-7676
emma-thayer@uiowa.edu


$950.00/month
8/6/19 to 7/25/20
Available
601 S Gilbert Street
628
1 of 1
Chris Park

chrispark1227@gmail.com


$850/month
8/5/19 - 7/24/20
Available
504 S Van Buren Street
I3
1 of 1
Ryan Zelenika
815-584-7706
rzelenika@aol.com


$650/month
1/1/2020 - 7/31/2020
Included
108 S Linn Street
IA25
1 of 1
Ben Carlile
515-708-8593
bencarlile1861@gmail.com


$895/month
1/1/2020-7/20/2020
Available
922 E College Street
QDB1
1 of 1
Aalonna Baker
3192593120
Aalonna123@gmail.com


$849/month
1/1/20 - 7/18/20
Available
612 E Court Street
QP11
1 of 1
Michael Johnson
6085163374
mcmjohnson3@gmail.com


$700/month
Now - July 2020
Available
6 S Johnson Street
QS1
1 of 1
Ajla Rahmanovic
(515)771-9961
Ajla101199@msn.com


$825.00/month
7/29/19 - 7/17/20
Available
621 S Dodge Street
QW5
1 of 1
Annalicia Garnica
563-468-7905


$729.00/month
8/8/2019 to 7/28/2020
Available
211 E Church Street
ZW1
1 of 1
Yingxuan Zhu
319-519-3001


$799/month
NOW - July 2020
Available
929 Iowa Avenue

2 of 2
Kyle Speckman
815-450-7474
kyle-speckman@uiowa.edu
Liam Walsh
708-505-9047
liam-walsh@uiowa.edu
$999/month
1/1/2020 - 7/17/2020
Included
327 E College Street
1734
2 of 2(F)
Emily Nolte
630-450-5907
emily-nolte@uiowa.edu
Julia Miller
630-746-5159
julia-miller@uiowa.edu
$760/month
Now-August 2020
Available
24 E Court Street
518
1 of 2(M)
Luke
708-218-1213
luke-lopez@uiowa.edu


$737.50/month
Jan 2020 - July 2020
Available
404 S Gilbert Street
816
1 of 2(F)
Allie Grandos
847-373-8476
allison.grandos@gmail.com


$652.50/month
Jan 2020 - July 2020
Available
322 N Van Buren Street
M1
2 of 2
Lanie Stiefel
515 669 2940
lstiefel@uiowa.edu


$1100/month
7/26/19-7/17/20
Available
324 N Van Buren Street
M7
21 of 2
drew peterson
515-822-2678
drewpeterson31@gmail.com


$1099/month
7/26/2019-7/15/2020
Available
806 E College Street
Q15
1 of 2
Rachel Soffa
5154940974
Cameron Speta
7738995856
$1149/month
07/29/19
Available
618 Iowa Avenue
QC12
1 of 2(F)
Kristen Moy
412-714-6308
kristen-moy@uiowa.edu


$600/month
7/29/19-7/16/20
Available
618 Iowa Avenue
QC4
1` of 2(F)
Cara Poirot
(618) 806-5765
Cara.poirot@gmail.com


$574.50/month
9/20/19-07/16/20
Available
922 E College Street
QDB6
1 of 2
Sam Ray
6303470089
samantha-ray@uiowa.edu


$577/month
Now-July 2020
Available
505 E Jefferson Street
QJ6
2 of 2
Mike Eilers
515-422-6463
eilersmike@gmail.com


$1199/month
Now - 07/16/20
Available
330 S Dodge Street
QN6
2 of 2
Cole Moore
712-790-8712
colemoore10@gmail.com


$$1090/month/month
08/07/19 - 07/27/20
Available
612 E Court Street
QP6
1 of 2
Andy Christensen
515-460-2259
awchristensen@uiowa.edu


$544.50/month
01/01/20- 07/27/20
Available
637 S Dodge Street
ZG3
1 of 2
Catalina Negret

catalina-negret@uiowa.edu


$512/month
8/8/19 - 7/27/2020
Available
13 E Burlington Street
113
1 of 3
Sydney Fields
(402) 917-8613
Sfields5565@gmail.com
Maddy Theut
(906) 553-9128
Madelyn-theut@uiowa.edu
$648/month
Aug 2019 - July 2020
Available
18 E Court Street
515
3 of 3
Tyler Vanarkel
tyler.vanarkel
515-689-1054


$1944/month
Aug 2019 - July 2020
Not Included
24 E Court Street
517
1 of 3(F)
Jordyn Anderson
515-570-3841
jordynanderson98@gmail.com


$430/month
January 2020 to July 2020
Included
402 S Gilbert Street
714
1 of 3(F)
Hannah Huisman
563-599-7512


$575/month
August 2019-July 2020
Available
402 S Gilbert Street
734
1 of 3(F)
Ginna Eckhart
847-609-5760
giannaeckheart@icloud.com


$591.66/month
Aug 2019 - July 2020
Not Included
510 S Van Buren Street
P1
1 of 3(F)
Emerson Jordan-Wood
630-280-0604
e.jordanwood@@gmail.com


$540.00/month
August 2019-July 2020
Not Included
806 E College Street
Q15
1 of 3
Hardik Kalra
951-807-0005
Kalrahardik@gmail.com


$562.50/month
7/29/2019 - 7/17/2020
Not Included
522 E Burlington Street
QA12
1 of 3(F)
Abby
(815)601-3408
abby1david17@gmail.com


$566.33/month
Now - July 2020
Available
522 E Burlington Street
QA12
1 of 3(F)
Don
815-978-6621
drdavids@aol.com


$566/month
Now - July 2020
Included
327 E College Street
1732
1 of 4(M)
Gina Christy
515-657-2008


$595/month
1/1/2020
Not Included
327 E College Street
1732
1 of 4(M)
Gina Christy
515-657-2008


$595/month
1/1/2020
Not Included
327 E College Street
1711
1 of 5
Roman Freking
712 541 5760
rlfreking@gmail.com


$600/month
December 2019 - July 2020
Available
414 S Dubuque Street
D2/4
1 of 5(F)
Claire Williams
317-840-6631
claire-williams@uiowa.edu


$520/month
Jan. 1 2020 - July 27 2020
Available
414 S Dubuque Street
D6/8
1 of 5(F)
Courtney Constien
319-432-9569
courtney-constien@uiowa.edu
Tisha Constien
319-360-6120
showbizprinting@gmail.com
$622.54/month
Aug 3 2019 - July 23 2020