SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
Rent
Dates Available
Parking
806 E College Street
Q2/4
 of 
Georgina Dwobeng
331-245-9491
karisgnia@gmail.com


$475.00/month
ASAP- 07/17/2021
None
402 S Gilbert Street
713
1 of 1
Rylie Bradley
319-654-6107
rabradley@uiowa.edu


$850/month
8/01/2021-07/31/22
Available
108 S Linn Street
IA21
1 of 1
Lucas Matsuda
(808)-763-8394
matsudalj@hotmail.com


$895/month
Now to 7/31/21
Available
108 S Linn Street
IA23
1 of 1
Carley Johnson
319-512-5661
carmen.capriquaria@gmail.com


$895.00/month
12/01/2020-07/2021
Not Included
922 E College Street
QDC2
1 of 1
William Davison
(563)357-0687
wricharddavison@gmail.com


$799/month
6/1/21 - 7/31/21
Available
6 S Johnson Street
QS3
1 of 1
Jen Idema
612-790-2850
jenidema@gmail.com


$875/month
7/29/20 - 7/17/21
Not Included
621 S Dodge Street
QW5
1 of 1
Tanner Sprenger
715-281-9917
tanner-sprenger@uiowa.edu


$729/month
8/10/21-7/29/22
Available
527 S Van Buren Street
XK3
1 of 1
Jenna Kramer
(563)690-8984
jenna.kramer98@gmail.com


$865/month
8/13/12 - 8/2/22
Available
527 S Van Buren Street
XK8
1 of 1
ANC
3193517676
anc@apartmentsnearcampus.com
Jermaine Ramsey
319 331 1928
sirrudiger@gmail.com
$799/month
Now - 7/31/21
Not Included
523 E Burlington Street
ZL3
1 of 1
Matthew Sweeney
224-531-0093
msweeney160@gmail.com
Apartments Near Camp

anc@apartmentsnearcampus.com
$779.00/month
8/11/21-7/30/22
Not Included
312 E Burlington Street
ZO17
1 of 1
Eduardo Salamanca
(515)-326-5680
eddie.salamanca9808@gmail.com


$855/month
8/4/2020-7/21/2021
Available
312 E Burlington Street
ZO18
1 of 1
ANC
(319) 351-7676
anc@apartmentsnearcampus.com
Gabe Lammers
(708) 710 6092
Gabriel-lammers@uiowa.edu
$820/month
Now - 7/21/21
Not Included
312 E Burlington Street
ZO26
1 of 1
Nicole Lim
773-499-2261
freeflyingdog@gmail.com
WILLING TO PAY 1ST
MONTHS RENT
$805.00/month
8/2/21-7/21/22
Available
312 E Burlington Street
ZO5
1 of 1
Anthony Coppola
515-720-1296


$790/month
May 16, 2021 - July 21, 2021
Not Included
312 E Burlington Street
ZO5
1 of 1
Anthony Coppola
515-720-1296
Anthonyjcoppola20@gmail.com


$790/month
May 16, 2021 - July 21, 2021
Not Included
13 E Burlington Street
114
1 of 2
Madeline DiTorrice
262-527-0588
Mditorrice@uiowa.edu


$715/month
August 6, 2020-July 26, 2021
Not Included
13 E Burlington Street
114
2 of 2
Mia Salza
262-378-1748
Mia.salza@yahoo.com
Madeline DiTorrice
262-527-0588
Mditorrice@uiowa.edu
$715/month
August 6, 2020-July 26, 2021
Not Included
504 S Van Buren Street
I5
2 of 2
Gavin
(515)490-4585
gavin.ipsen@yahoo.com


$919/month
8/12/20 - 7/31/21
Available
618 Iowa Avenue
QC5
1 of 2(F)
Kaley Gott
515-257-0002
kaley.gott2000@gmail.com


$599.50/month
7/28/21 - 7/16/22
Available
922 E College Street
QDA2
1 of 2
ANC
(319) 351-7676
anc@apartmentsnearcampus.com
Keyli Schmitz
(319) 412 4768
keylischmitz@gmail.com
$849/month
Now - 7/19/21
Available
922 E College Street
QDB1
1 of 2
Ieland Flanagan
641-260-6043
ieland-flanagan@uiowa.edu
Darcy Mergens
224-422-9808
dmergens@uiowa.edu
$575.00/month
8/1/2021-7/19/2022
Available
929 Iowa Avenue
QE21
1 of 2
Maggie Wachowiak
(515) 230-5362
maggiewachowiak@gmail.com


$$524.50/month/month
Now - July 17, 2021
Available
505 E Jefferson Street
QJ6
1 of 2
Lauren Bulat
708-714-7909
bulatlauren@gmail.com


$949.00/month
12/21/202-07/21/2021
Not Included
505 E Jefferson Street
QJ8
2 of 2
Morgan LaMar
(309) 373-2962
morganlamar08@gmail.com


$1150/month
August 2021 - July 2022
Not Included
316 S Johnson Street
QR2
2 of 2
Alexis Nollen
515-351-7676
alexisnollen@gmail.com


$1,099/month
5/30/2021-07/27/2021
Available
637 S Dodge Street
ZG7
1 of 2(F)
Sarah E Overmann
319-491-5691
sovermann3@gmail.com


$550.00/month
12/01/2020-07/2021
Available
439 S Johnson Street
ZH4
2 of 2
Devin Gaines
(847)826-3419
devin.gaines@aol.com
Gavin Goldsby
(319)248-8000
gmg1998@hotmail.com
$999.00/month
Now - July 30, 2021
Not Included
439 S Johnson Street
ZH7
2 of 2
Carson Van Deest
(563)-495-2647
carsonvd10@gmail.com


$500/month
Now - 7/30/21
Available
439 S Johnson Street
ZH7
1 of 2
Aaron Winters
435-222-4078
oaaronwinters@gmail.com


$$500/month/month
ASAP to 07/30/21
Not Included
439 S Johnson Street
ZH7
1 of 2
Carson Van Deest
(563)-495-2647
carsonvd10@gmail.com


$500/month
ASAP-7/30/21
Available
433 S Johnson Street

1 of 3
Kendra Schramm
515-490-3699
kendra.schramm8@gmail.com


$535/month
August 2021- July 2022
Available
19 E Burlington Street
102
1 of 3
Daniel Phetmanysay
319-429-8284
daniel-phetmanysay@uiowa.edu


$670.00/month
8/01/2021-7/31/2022
Available
404 S Gilbert Street
821
1 of 3
Olivia Powers
319-239-6964
oliviapowers@gmail.com


$585/month
August 2021 - July 2022
Available
318 Ridgeland Avenue
B10
1 of 3
Sachidanand Pandey
612-447-9330
sachidanand-pandey@uiowa.edu


$473/month
5/14/21 - 7/14/21
Not Included
318 Ridgeland Avenue
B9
1 of 3
Jack Holtz
630-940-8732
Holtzer1919@gmail.com


$375.00/month
7/25/20-7/14/21
Included
412 S Dodge Street
N7
1 of 3(M)
Toluwalase Taiwo
59359
toluwalase-taiwo@uiowa.edu


$555/month
3/12/21
Available
500 S Linn Street
O8
1 of 3(F)
Kavya R
563-2134934
kav25r@gmail.com


$546.33/month
1/1/22 - 7/31/22
Not Included
510 S Van Buren Street
P2
1 of 3
Christian Wagschal
(563)940-1147
cfjpw11@icloud.com
ANC
(319) 351-7676
anc@apartmentsnearcampus.com
$500/month
Now - 7/31/21
Not Included
932 E Washington Street
X2
1 of 3
Andrew Lee
(515) 402-0120
kobu.m.lee@gmail.com


$460/month
7/29/21 - 7/18/22
Not Included
932 E Washington Street
X6
3 of 3
Kali Shelby
319-572-9477
schy.kali98@gmail.com


$1,350.00/month
07/29/2021-07/18/2022
Not Included
521 S Johnson Street
ZU9
1 of 3
Anindita Bandyopadhy
(319)-569-9572
anindita.tithi@gmail.com
Kevin Bombardier
(608)-642-0846
wildcat_ecoi@hotmail.com
$460/month
8/24/20 - 7/30/21
Not Included
922 E College Street

1 of 4
Miguel Lopez
786 403-8340
Miguel777lopez@yahoo.com


$475/month
Now - July 2021
Available
307 E College Street
1833
4 of 4
Maddie Ziegert
574-229-1790
mziegert@gmail.com


$699.75/month
12/31/2020-07/2021
307 E College Street
1833
4 of 4
Millie Sansome
312-273-7120
millie.sansome@sky.com
Erin Lang
970-217-5544
erin.8.lang@gmail.com
$699.75/month
12/31/2020-07/2021
307 E College Street
1835
1 of 4(F)
Brooke Bauer
712-870-4039
brooke-bauer@uiowa.edu


$575/month
8/2/21 - 7/22/21
Not Included
517 S Linn Street
LL11
1 of 4(F)
Monica Perez
(563)468-9154
monicamaryperez0710@gmail.com


$499.75/month
11/11/20-7/31/21
517 S Linn Street
LL12
1 of 4(M)
Luke Lamont
414 469 7570
lukelamont21@gmail.com
Nic Carzoli
630 254 5370
carzoli7@gmail.com
$500.00/month
08/01/2021-7/31/2021
Available
517 S Linn Street
LL12
1 of 4
Thomas Ross
630-210-4792
Rosst28@hotmail.com


$$499.75/month/month
Aug 5,2020- July 24, 2021
Available
517 S Linn Street
LL9
1 of 4
Tristan Garcia
319-768-8826
tristan-garcia@uiowa.edu


$432.50/month
Feb 1st -July 27
Available
517 S Linn Street
LL9
1 of 4
Tristan Garcia
319-768-8826
tristan-garcia@uiowa.edu


$432.50/month
Feb 1st -July 27
Available
532 S Van Buren Street
XN6
1 of 4
Judd Baron
312-342-8134
judd.barron@gmail.com


$575/month
8/12/20-7/31/20
Available
909 E Burlington St
XR1
1 of 4
Arsha Vaddadi
319-784-8278
arvaddadi@gmail.com


$524.50/month
5/16/2021-7/19/2021
Available
909 E Burlington St
XR1
1 of 4(F)
Arsha Vaddadi
319-784-8278
arvaddadi@gmail.com


$524.50/month
5/16/21 - 7/31/21
Available
909 E Burlington St
XR1
1 of 4
Arsha Vaddadi
319-784-8278
arvaddadi@gmail.com


$524.50/month
5/16/2021-7/19/2021
Available
909 E Burlington St
XR2
1 of 4
Ashley Weringa
515-361-0361
ashley.weringa@gmail.com


$600/month
7/30/21 - 7/19/21
Not Included
327 E College Street
1712
1 of 5
Joe Simon
641-751-3211
simon2joe@gmail.com


$505.00/month
6/1/2021-7/21/2021
Not Included
333 S Gilbert Street
2111
1 of 5(F)
Katie Wegmann
312-208-7080
katie4400@gmail.com


$495.80/month
ASAP-JULY 2022
Available
333 S Gilbert Street
2132
2 of 5
Owen Douglass
206-519-2956
odouglass@uiowa.edu
Gunbir Sehmbey
847-505-2075
gsehmbey@uiowa.edu
$$460-$575/month
8/3/21-7/22/22
Available
333 S Gilbert Street
2132
2 of 5
Owen Douglass
206-519-2956
odouglass@uiowa.edu
Gunbir Sehmbey
847-505-2075
gsehmbey@uiowa.edu
$460/575/month
8/3/21-7/22/21
Available
414 S Dubuque Street
D2/4
1 of 5(F)
Hannah Kinson
508-446-1484
hkinson@yahoo.com


$517.80/month
NOW-07/23/21
Included
532 S Van Buren Street
XN7
1 of 5(M)
Christian Schwenker
319-759-0358
Schwenkerc1@yahoo.com


$500.00/month
ASAP-AUGUST 1ST
Included