SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
Rent
Dates Available
Parking
19 E Burlington Street
101
1 of 1
Emily Holmberg

emily-holmberg@uiowa.edu


$1050/month
8/11/2018 to 7/24/2019
Available
19 E Burlington Street
104
1 of 1
Kwonhaeng Hur
3195129768
jstn718@gmail.com


$$1015/month
8/11/2018-7/24/2019
Not Included
601 S Gilbert Street
638
1 of 1
Patrick Donlevy
(630)962-4551
patrick-donlevy@uiowa.edu


$$964/month
8/4/2018 - 7/27/2019
Available
922 E College Street
QDC2
1 of 1
Cole Jewell
(515) 782 0518
cole-jewell@uiowa.edu


$845/month
8/7/18 - 7/18/19
Available
320 E Burlington Street
QG5
1 of 1
Chloe Petramale
630-857-0168
Chloe-petramale@uiowa.edu


$1,005/month
December 18 2018-July 20 2019
Not Included
312 E Burlington Street
ZO28
1 of 1
Peter Hadfield
(630)673-4828
peter-hadfield@uiowa.edu


$749.00/month
8/8/2018-7/20/18
Not Included
324 N Van Buren Street
M8
1 of 2(F)
Xinyuan Ren
310-962-2815
xrn@uiowa.edu
Zilin Zhu
319-512-3811
$549.50-649.50/month
Now -August 8 2019
Available
602 E Washington Street
PSW1
3 of 3
Connor Hunter
815 342-8235
connor-hunter@uiowa.edu
Chris Cozzolino
708 446 1350
christopher-cozzolino@uiowa.ed
$2460/month
8/8/18 - 7/17/19
Included
602 E Washington Street
PSW2
3 of 3
Xin Ji

jixin19941213@hotmail.com
MingYuan Miao

danielmiao1000@163.com
$$2459.00/month
August 8th 2018-July 17th 2019
Included
522 E Burlington Street
QA12
1 of 3
Isabel Rost
815-382-9897
Izzyrost21@gmail.com


$$572/month/month
Aug. 2018 - July 2019
333 S Gilbert Street
2123
1 of 4
Daniel Rigney
847-770-2637
dannyrigney333@gmail.com


$625/month
August 8, 2018-August 7,2019
Available
404 S Johnson Street
LA1
1 of 4
Dylan Hand
319-270-1550
nhand@fmtcs.com


$637.50/month
8/3/18-12/31/18
806 E College Street
Q1/3
2 of 4(M)
Qinye Zhang
319-400-8018
18220519741@163.com


$583/month
8/1/18-7/31/19
806 E College Street
Q9/11
4 of 4
Jonas Maxwell
224-656-4632
jonas.maxwell@gmail.com
Connor Nealon
515-249-6920
connor.nealon55@gmail.com
$ $1937-2057/mo/month
8/6/2018 – 7/17/2019
Available
21 N Johnson Street
QI11A
1 of 4(M)
Robert McAuliffe
1-708-528-6790
robertrorymcauliffe@gmail.com


$568.75/month
8/8/18-7/16/19
909 E Burlington St
XR6
1 of 4(F)
Daniella Debrah
641-583-0905
danielladebrah@gmail.com


$580/month
May 13-July 27
Not Included
327 E College Street
1732
1 of 5
Victoria Minerva

victoria-minerva@uiowa.edu


sadlyfer@gmail.com
$585/month
7/16/18-7/20/19
Available
307 E College Street
1822
1 of 5(F)
Catherine Ware
773-459-0281
catherineeware@gmail.com


$619.80/month
August 2018-July 2019
522 S Dubuque Street
XV1
1 of 5(F)
Kelsey Glascott
(773)899-0556
kglascott23@gmail.com


$600/month
August 7, 2018- July 23rd 2019
Available