SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
Rent
Dates Available
Parking
19 E Burlington Street
101
1 of 1
Emily

emily-holmberg@uiowa.edu.


$900/month
August 2018-July 2019
Available
19 E Burlington Street
104
1 of 1
Kwonhaeng Hur
3195129768
jstn718@gmail.com


$$1015/month
8/11/2018-7/24/2019
Not Included
307 E College Street
1821
1 of 1(F)
Emmerson Fuller
630-363-8245
fuller4@gmail.com


$$1140 month/month
Now - July 2019
Not Included
601 S Gilbert Street
628
1 of 1
Samantha Napier
563-726-2565
Sam.napier@hotmail.com


$859/month
1/1/19-7/27/19
Not Included
601 S Gilbert Street
638
1 of 1
Patrick Donlevy
(630)962-4551
pdonlevy22@gmail.com


$500/month
8/4/2018 - 7/27/2019
Available
922 E College Street
QDC2
1 of 1
Cole Jewell
(515) 782 0518
cole-jewell@uiowa.edu


$845/month
8/7/18 - 7/18/19
Available
320 E Burlington Street
QG4
1 of 1
Cole McSpadden
630-450-0387
mcspaddencole@gmail.com


$725.00/month
Dec 16th - July 20, 2019
Not Included
320 E Burlington Street
QG5
1 of 1
Chloe Petramale
630-857-0168
Chloe-petramale@uiowa.edu


$1,005/month
December 18 2018-July 20 2019
Not Included
6 S Johnson Street
QS1
1 of 1
Alley Brown
816-853-8218
alleyiana-brown@uiowa.edu


$825.00/month
7/29/19 - 7/17/20
Available
520 S Johnson Street
U3
1 of 1
Megan OConnell
708-476-8996
Meganoconnell84@gmail.com


$600/month
12/21/2018-7/27/2019
Not Included
312 E Burlington Street
ZO13
1 of 1
Taehoon Kim
3195128387
tkim22@Uiowa.edu


$890/month
January 2019-July 2019
None
312 E Burlington Street
ZO28
1 of 1
Kente Shambley
773-407-8402


$749/month
10/8/2018-7/20/2019
None
211 E Church Street
ZW3
1 of 1
HQ
319 351 7676
anc@apartmentsnearcampus.com


$550/month
12/1/18-7/13/19
Available
324 N Van Buren Street
M8
1 of 2(F)
Xinyuan Ren
310-962-2815
xrn@uiowa.edu
Zilin Zhu
319-512-3811
$549.50-649.50/month
Now -August 8 2019
Available
618 Iowa Avenue
QC8
1 of 2(M)
Jake Behrens
630-542-0931
jbehrens23@gmail.com
Herb Behrens
6307520931
hkbehrens@sbcglobal.net
$400.00/month
8/6/2018 to 7/16/2019
Not Included
922 E College Street
QDB3
2 of 2
Logan Tucker
(515) 689-2302
logantuc96@gmail.com


$577.50/month
1/1/2019 - 7/19/19
Available
922 E College Street
QDB3
1 of 2(M)
Nick Gross
712-240-0102
nickgross116@gmail.com


$577.50/month
Now - 07/19
Included
922 E College Street
QDB4
1 of 2(F)
Shaun Sternklar
636-544-5920
sjsgymnastics1@gmail.com


$577.50/month
Now-07/19
Included
505 E Jefferson Street
QJ2
1 of 2(F)
Caitlyn Pitz
651-230-7439
caitlynpitz99@gmail.com


$599.50/month
Now-7/16/2019
Not Included
13 E Burlington Street
116
1 of 3(F)
Kiana Palileo
612-695-6358
kiana-palileo@uiowa.edu


$648/month
05/15/19 - 07/25/19
Available
13 E Burlington Street
116
1 of 3(F)
Kayla Clawson
3093378668


$648/month
1/19-7/19
404 S Gilbert Street
834
1 of 3
John McLaughlin

john-m-mclaughlin@uiowa.edu


$615/month
Dec 16, 2018 - July 20, 2019
Not Included
602 E Washington Street
PSW1
3 of 3
Connor Hunter
815 342-8235
connor-hunter@uiowa.edu
Chris Cozzolino
708 446 1350
christopher-cozzolino@uiowa.ed
$2460/month
8/8/18 - 7/17/19
Included
602 E Washington Street
PSW2
3 of 3
Xin Ji

jixin19941213@hotmail.com
MingYuan Miao

danielmiao1000@163.com
$$2459.00/month
August 8th 2018-July 17th 2019
Included
522 E Burlington Street
QA12
1 of 3
Isabel Rost
815-382-9897
Izzyrost21@gmail.com


$$572/month/month
Aug. 2018 - July 2019
333 S Gilbert Street
2123
1 of 4
Daniel Rigney
847-770-2637
dannyrigney333@gmail.com


$625/month
August 8, 2018-August 7,2019
Available
335 S Clinton Street
2522
4 of 4
Kyera Hutchinson
708 378 4617
kyera-hutchinson@uiowaledu
Meghan Hawes
630 484 0819
meghan-hawes@uiowa.edu
$2692/month
Jan 2019 - May 2019
Available
404 S Johnson Street
LA1
1 of 4
Dylan Hand
319-270-1550
nhand@fmtcs.com


$637.50/month
8/3/18-12/31/18
806 E College Street
Q1/3
1 of 4(M)
Bowen Mi
319-512-5403
1320517001@qq.com


$580/month
8/27/18-7/31/19
Not Included
806 E College Street
Q1/3
2 of 4(M)
Qinye Zhang
319-400-8018
18220519741@163.com


$583/month
8/1/18-7/31/19
806 E College Street
Q9/11
4 of 4
Jonas Maxwell
224-656-4632
jonas.maxwell@gmail.com
Connor Nealon
515-249-6920
connor.nealon55@gmail.com
$ $1937-2057/mo/month
8/6/2018 – 7/17/2019
Available
922 E College Street
QDA2
1 of 4
Katelyn Baethke
(319) 430-3932
katelynbaethke@gmail.com


$545.00/month
January 1st 2019 - July 18th 2
Not Included
21 N Johnson Street
QI11A
1 of 4(M)
Robert McAuliffe
1-708-528-6790
robertrorymcauliffe@gmail.com


$568.75/month
8/8/18-7/16/19
909 E Burlington St
XR5
1 of 4
Logan Sorensen
712-330-8148
18lsorense@gmail.com


$598/month
12/18-7/19
Included
909 E Burlington St
XR5
1 of 4
Alex Barner
319 480 7124
alex-barner@uiowa.edu


$598/month
9/17/2018-7/18/2019
Not Included
909 E Burlington St
XR6
1 of 4(F)
Daniella Debrah
641-583-0905
danielladebrah@gmail.com


$580/month
May 13-July 27
Not Included
327 E College Street
1731
1 of 5(F)
Megan Kennedy
563-543-8561
Megkennedy@uiowa.edu


$585/month
December 2018-July 2019
Not Included
327 E College Street
1732
1 of 5
Victoria Minerva

victoria-minerva@uiowa.edu


sadlyfer@gmail.com
$585/month
7/16/18-7/20/19
Available
307 E College Street
1822
1 of 5(F)
Catherine Ware
773-459-0281
catherineeware@gmail.com


$619.80/month
August 2018-July 2019
333 S Gilbert Street
2136
1 of 5(M)
Wesley Park
(319)834-0258
wesley-park@uiowa.edu


$550/month
1/1/2019-7/22/2019
Not Included
522 S Dubuque Street
XV1
1 of 5(F)
Kelsey Glascott
(773)899-0556
kglascott23@gmail.com


$600/month
August 7, 2018- July 23rd 2019
Available
508 N Dubuque Street
ZJ15
1 of 6
Joel Algrem
630-408-7397
joel-algrem@uiowa.edu
Elliot Lohr
847-899-6258
elliot-lohr@uiowa.edu
$576.57/month
August 2018-July 2019